Archive | Children

Agency NameContactEmailPhone
Barnardos Finglas Early Intervention Project- St. Oliver plunketts SchoolMary Corriganmary.corrigan@barnardos.ie01 8644040 086 1718646
Barnardos Teen Parents Support Programme, FinglasMartina Darcy/ Mary Corriganfinglasteenparents@barnardos.ie martina.darcy@barnardos.ie; mary.corrigan@barnardos.ie 01 8343160 (Martina, Lisa and Niamh) 086 171 86 46 (Mary)
Cabra Community Development ProjectPaul O' Farrellcabracdp@eircom.net01 8387411 / 085 1519972.
Connaught Street Family CentreAvryll de Burcaavryll.deburca@docharity.ie01 8388077
Education Welfare Officer CabraJody Garry - Educational Welfare Officerjody.garry@tusla.ie01 7718856
Extern (Dublin North East)Deirdre O'Driscolldeirdre.odriscoll@extern.org; pauline.mckay@extern.org086 383 1874 (Deirdre’s mobile); 086 858 72 14 (Pauline’s mobile) 01 856 77 37 (office)
Family SupportCatriona Rochecatriona.roche1@hse.ie01 8800500
Finglas C School Completion ProgrammeFionnuala Feelyfionnualafeely@gmail.com086 7326629
Finglas East BEO School Completion ProgrammeDebbie Nic Gabhannfinglasbeo@gmail.com01 891-2928 or 087-916-3046
HSE Primary Care – PsychologyGary Byrne and Juliana Azevedogary.byrne@hse.ie01 8567762
LinnDara Castleknock CAMHSDr. Bernadette Mackey/ Dr. Aileen Murtagh, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists.bernadette.mackey@hse.ie / aileen.murtagh@hse.ie01-7782122
Roots of Empathy, BarnardosSusana Nunezsusana.nunez@barnardos.ie +860218999
School Completion Programme CabraDr Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murraycabrascp@gmail.com085 847 0837 / 01 83 80060
School Completion Programme Finglas AHelena Reillyhelenascp1@gmail.com01-8347484
St. Paul’s Youth Encounter ProjectDavid Carter (Principal) davidcarterprincipal@gmail.com01 8346492
Therapeutic Social Worker Fiona O’Learyfiona.oleary@tusla.ie01 8800500
TUSLA Child and Family Agency Network Development Team Dublin North CityDr Teresa Nylandteresa.nyland@hse.ie01-864-3022