Archive | Education and Training

Agency NameContactEmailPhone
Cabra YouthreachDeirdre Bigleyinfo@yrcabra.cdvec.ie01 868-2658
Dublin North West Area Partnership -Education SectionJo Toomeyjo.toomey@dnwap.ie01 8361666
Education Support Service -CDVECMargie Murphymargie.murphy@cdetb.ie01 6680614 / 086 1703615
Education Welfare Officer Finglas – National Educational Welfare BoardGlenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas), Philip Donnelly (Finglas West)glenn.perry@tusla.ieGlenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas): 8103262; Philip Donnelly (Finglas West): 01-810-3265.
Finglas Community Training CentreConor Sluddsfinglascommunitytrainingcentre@eircom.net01 8348630
Finglas East BEO School Completion ProgrammeDebbie Nic Gabhannfinglasbeo@gmail.com01 891-2928 or 087-916-3046
Finglas Youth Services – Finglas/Cabra Drugs Awareness Team (AFC)Barbara Doyleinfo@fys.ie01 8341436
HSE –EVE – Castleview Training CentreEdward O'ReillyCastleview@eve.ie(01) 8642290
INTREOPeter Geraghtypeter.geraghty@fas.ie01 8581100
Sankalpa Addiction ServicesAny of the staffhello@sankalpa.ie01 830 2690 or 086 050 3771
Spring BoardBrian Wood brian.wood@barnardos.ie8642433
The Voyages Programme – The Fingal CentreMarie McCanninfo@thefingalcentre.ie01 884-5228
Tolka Valley Community Training CentreMick Byrnetolkavalley@eircom.net01 8308846
VTOS Colaiste IdeDeirdre Finneran VTOS Coordinatordeirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie018443252 (VTOS) 018443258 (BTEI) 018342333 (General Office)