Archive | Young People

Agency NameContactEmailPhone
Barnardos Teen Parents Support Programme, FinglasMartina Darcy/ Mary Corriganfinglasteenparents@barnardos.ie martina.darcy@barnardos.ie; mary.corrigan@barnardos.ie 01 8343160 (Martina, Lisa and Niamh) 086 171 86 46 (Mary)
Cabra Community Development ProjectPaul O' Farrellcabracdp@eircom.net01 8387411 / 085 1519972.
Cabra for Youth Ltd.Bernie O'Neillbernie@cabraforyouth.ie085 280 2821
Cabra YouthreachDeirdre Bigleyinfo@yrcabra.cdvec.ie01 868-2658
Dublin City Council/Sports Development Officer Finglas areaEileen GleesonEileenb.gleeson@dublincity.ie0868150821
Education Welfare Officer CabraJody Garry - Educational Welfare Officerjody.garry@tusla.ie01 7718856
Extern (Dublin North East)Deirdre O'Driscolldeirdre.odriscoll@extern.org; pauline.mckay@extern.org086 383 1874 (Deirdre’s mobile); 086 858 72 14 (Pauline’s mobile) 01 856 77 37 (office)
Finglas C School Completion ProgrammeFionnuala FeelyFionnuala.feelycarr@scp.ie086 7326629
Finglas East BEO School Completion ProgrammeDebbie Nic Gabhannfinglasbeo@gmail.com01 891-2928 or 087-916-3046
Finglas Youth Resource CentreKaren Judd/Lynn O’Connorkaren.judd@fyrc.ie01-864-2595
Finglas Youth ServiceGarreth Smithinfo@fys.ie01 8341436
Finglas Youth Services – Detached Youthwork TeamDerek Moloney, Mick McGinninfo@fys.ie01 834-1436
Finglas Youth Services – E.F.F.O.R.T. Garda Youth Diversion ProjectGeraldine Scottinfo@fyc.ie01 8341436
Finglas Youth Services – FAN Garda Youth Diversion ProjectMartin Saunders, Eileen McBride, Laura Maherinfo@fyc.ie01 834-1436
Finglas Youth Services – Finglas/Cabra Drugs Awareness Team (AFC)Barbara Doyleinfo@fys.ie01 8341436
HSE Primary Care – PsychologyGary Byrne and Juliana Azevedogary.byrne@hse.ie01 8567762
LEAPP (Local Education & Prevention Programme)Martina Byrne / Lyndsey Cullenmbyrne@fys.ie / lcullen@fys.ie01 8341436
LinnDara Castleknock CAMHSDr. Bernadette Mackey/ Dr. Aileen Murtagh, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists.bernadette.mackey@hse.ie / aileen.murtagh@hse.ie01-7782122
Probation Service – CabraMary McGagh, Senior Probation Officermbmcgagh@probation.ie086-806-6732
School Completion Programme CabraDr Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murraycabrascp@gmail.com085 847 0837 / 01 83 80060
School Completion Programme Finglas AHelena Reillyhelenascp1@gmail.com01-8347484
Sports DevelopmentMarie Louise Reillymarielouise.reilly@dublincity.ie01 222 7552 (Cabra Parkside Reception) or 086 819 0250
St. Paul’s Youth Encounter ProjectDavid Carter (Principal) davidcarterprincipal@gmail.com01 8346492
Youth Advocate ProgrammeJenny Nultyjnulty@yapireland.ie 01 8689180