Organisation Contacts

Agency NameContactEmail
Alcoholics AnonymousN/AN/A
Ballygall Health Centre Nonen/a
Ballygall Womens GroupN/ABallygallwomensgroup@gmail.com
Barnardos Teen Parents Support Programme, FinglasMartina Darcy/ Mary Corriganfinglasteenparents@barnardos.ie martina.darcy@barnardos.ie; mary.corrigan@barnardos.ie
Beneavin De La Salle CollegeAideen Cassidy (Principal)school@beneavin.com
Butterflies Community PlaygroupFionnuala Nevillebutterfliescommunityplaygroup@gmail.com
Cabra Community Development ProjectPaul O' Farrellcabracdp@eircom.net
Cabra for Youth Ltd.Bernie O'Neillbernie@cabraforyouth.ie
Cabra GardaiDeclan Moorepressoffice@garda.ie
Cabra Health Centre .info@hse.ie
Cabra Resource Centre LtdLiz O' Driscolllizcabraresource@gmail.com
Cabra YouthreachDeirdre Bigleyinfo@yrcabra.cdvec.ie
CARE Community Alcohol Response & EngagementUna 0879159177careuna@ballymundtf.ie
Clareville Centre LtdTeresa Killenclarevillecentre@hotmail.com
Colaiste Eoin(Principal) Bernie HandInfo@eoin.cdetb.ie
Community Mothers ProgrammeTeresa Keeganteresa.keegan@hse.ie
Community Welfare Service n/an/a
Connaught Street Family CentreAvryll de Burcaavryll.deburca@docharity.ie
Crosscare DAPSusan O Neill susan@dap.ie
Department of Employment Affairs and Social ProtectionBrona Lynch (Finglas) Ryan McKay (Navan Rd) Brona.lynch@welfare.ie
Dublin City Council, Housing ServiceDerek Healy customercentre@dublincity.ie
Dublin City Council/Sports Development Officer Finglas areaEileen GleesonEileenb.gleeson@dublincity.ie
Dublin North West Area Partnership -Education SectionJo Toomeyjo.toomey@dnwap.ie
Dublin North West Area Partnership Local Employment ServiceBerni D'arcyinfo@dnwap.ie
Dublin North West Citizens Information ServiceMary Dunnefinglas@citinfo.ie
Dublin Simon CommunityJenny Murphyjennifermurphy@dubsimon.ie
Education Support Service -CDVECMargie Murphymargie.murphy@cdetb.ie
Education Welfare Officer CabraJody Garry - Educational Welfare Officerjody.garry@tusla.ie
Education Welfare Officer Finglas – National Educational Welfare BoardGlenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas), Philip Donnelly (Finglas West)glenn.perry@tusla.ie
Erin’s Isle GAA Club (CLG Oiléan na hÉireann)Club Secretary – currently Kieran Walsh (but potentially changes each Dec)secretary.erinsisle.dublin@gaa.ie
Extern (Dublin North East)Deirdre O'Driscolldeirdre.odriscoll@extern.org; pauline.mckay@extern.org
Family SupportCatriona Rochecatriona.roche1@hse.ie
Finglas Addiction Support Team (FAST)Andyandy@fastltd.ie
Finglas C School Completion ProgrammeFionnuala FeelyFionnuala.feelycarr@scp.ie
Finglas Cabra Local Drugs Task ForceLorna Hannonlorna.hannon@finglascabraldtf.ie
Finglas Cabra MABSAll Staff --Finglas@mabs.ie
Finglas Childcare ltd (Finglas Childcare Centre, Willow Tree Creche, Oak Tree Creche, St Brigids Creche)Betsy Burdis (Childcare Development Manager)betsy@finglaschildcare.ie
Finglas Community Playgroups Association Ltd.Lorraine Higginscoordinator.fcpal@gmail.com
Finglas Community Training CentreConor Sluddsfinglascommunitytrainingcentre@eircom.net
Finglas Counselling ServiceFreda SomersN/A
Finglas East BEO School Completion ProgrammeDebbie Nic Gabhannfinglasbeo@gmail.com
Finglas GardaiYvonne Finneganfinglas.community@garda.ie
Finglas LibraryJennifer Dunne ( Senior Librarian )finglaslibrary@dublincity.ie
Finglas Parent & Toddler GroupMary Byrne n/a
Finglas Safety ForumMichelle McNallyfsfcoordinator@finglascabraldtf.ie
Finglas Suicide NetworkEmonn Doranfsnmanager@mail.com
Finglas Traveller Development GroupDaphne Van Batendaphnevanbaten@thefingalcentre.ie
Finglas Youth Resource CentreKaren Judd/Lynn O’Connorkaren.judd@fyrc.ie
Finglas Youth ServiceGarreth Smithinfo@fys.ie
Finglas Youth Services – Detached Youthwork TeamDerek Moloney, Mick McGinninfo@fys.ie
Finglas Youth Services – E.F.F.O.R.T. Garda Youth Diversion ProjectGeraldine Scottinfo@fyc.ie
Finglas Youth Services – FAN Garda Youth Diversion ProjectMartin Saunders, Eileen McBride, Laura Maherinfo@fyc.ie
Finglas Youth Services – Finglas/Cabra Drugs Awareness Team (AFC)Barbara Doyleinfo@fys.ie
Focus Ireland NAdublinadvice@focusireland.ie
Gaelscoil Uí Earcáin(Principal) Leah Ní Mhaoláingaelscoiluiearcain@eircom.net
HADD IrelandTricia & Keninfo@hadd.ie
Homeless Persons Unit – MEN – HSE Service n/a
Homeless Persons Unit (Women and Families) – HSE n/a
Homeless Persons Unit Freephone Service – HSE N/AN/A
HSE –EVE – Castleview Training CentreEdward O'ReillyCastleview@eve.ie
HSE Addiction ServiceN/Ainfo@hse.ie
HSE designated nurse for the travelling community blanchardstown / finglas areaMarie Kirwan public health nursemarie.kirwan2@hse.ie
HSE Odin’s Wood Day Care CentrePaula BerminghamPaula.Bermingham@hse.ie
HSE Primary Care – PsychologyGary Byrne and Juliana Azevedogary.byrne@hse.ie
INTREOPeter Geraghtypeter.geraghty@fas.ie
LEAPP (Local Education & Prevention Programme)Martina Byrne / Lyndsey Cullenmbyrne@fys.ie / lcullen@fys.ie
LinnDara Castleknock CAMHSDr. Bernadette Mackey/ Dr. Aileen Murtagh, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists.bernadette.mackey@hse.ie / aileen.murtagh@hse.ie
Mater Christi Girls Secondary SchoolPatricia McManus (Principal)information@materchristi.ie
Meeting place club/committeeSandra Dillonsandratherese@eircom.net
Mellow Spring Childcare Development CentreRachael Duffmanager@mellowspring.com
Mother of Divine Grace Community PlaygroupMarian Daly & Jacinta Rigney marmardaly@eircom.net
Mother of Divine Grace Primary School Elenor Fahy (Principal)Mdgballygall@eircom.net
National Traveller MABSNancy Powernationaltraveller@mabs.ie
Patrician CollegePat Carolan (Principal)Patricianfinglas.ias@eircom.net
Pavee Point Traveller and Roma CentreAoife Mallonaoife.mallon@pavee.ie
Pieta HouseMary or Avrilmary@pieta.ie
Pieta House- FinglasLinda MurrayLinda Murray
Probation Service – CabraMary McGagh, Senior Probation Officermbmcgagh@probation.ie
Probation Service – FinglasCathal O' Sullivan, Senior Probation Officerinfo@probation.ie
Rehabilitation Integration Service (HSE Addiction Service)Rita Smith, Rehabilitation Integration Managerrita1.smith@hse.ie
Roots of Empathy, BarnardosSusana Nunezsusana.nunez@barnardos.ie
Sacred Heart Boys National SchoolJimmy Brennan (Principal)shbns.ias@eircom.net
Sankalpa Addiction ServicesAny of the staffhello@sankalpa.ie
School Completion Programme CabraDr Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murraycabrascp@gmail.com
School Completion Programme Finglas AHelena Reillyhelenascp1@gmail.com
Scoil ChiarainValerie Monaghan (Principal)scspecial@eircom.net
Sports DevelopmentMarie Louise Reillymarielouise.reilly@dublincity.ie
Spring BoardBrian Wood brian.wood@barnardos.ie
St Brigid’s Senior Girls SchoolCarmel Cahill(Principal)stbrigidssenior@eircom.net
St Brigids Girls National SchoolEvelyne O’Brien (Principal)stbrigid.glasnevin@gmail.com
St Brigids School Infant National SchoolConcepta Ball (Principal)stbrigidsinfantschool@eircom.net
St Fergal’s Boys National SchoolMary Flynn(Principal)stfergals@yahoo.ie
St Finians National SchoolHelen Coleman(Principal)saintfinians@gmail.com
St Helena’s Family Resource CentreAudrey Cruise, Manageraudrey.cruise1@tusla.ie
St Kevin’s CollegeTom Byrne (Principal)Info@stkevinscollege.com
St Malachy’s Mns National SchoolFergus Hamill(Principal)stmalachysmns@gmail.com
St Mary’s Secondary SchoolMargaret Lennon(Principal)stmarysglasnevin@eircom.net
St Michael’s Holy Faith Secondary SchoolMr John Barry (Principal)Stmichaelshfss.ias@eircom.net
St Oliver Plunketts National School(Principal) Tomas Moriaritystoliverplunketts@gmail.com
St Vincent’s Boys GlasnevinJohn G Horan (Principal)office-admin@stvincentsd11.scoilnet.ie
St. Canice’s Boys National SchoolTim Walsh (Principal) info@stcanices.com
St. Canice’s Girls National SchoolDearbhla White (Principal)secretary@stcanicesgns.ie
St. Helena’s Childcare CentreJean Savagehelenaschildcare@eircom.net
St. Josephs National SchoolAine Fitzgerald (Principal)principal@stjosephsfinglas.net
St. Kevins Boys National SchoolNoleen Griffiths(Principal)stkevinsadmin@eircom.net
St. Paul’s Youth Encounter ProjectDavid Carter (Principal) davidcarterprincipal@gmail.com
Teen Counselling Finglas – CrosscareMonica Fernsmferns@crosscare.ie
The Fingal Centre Marie McCann - Director info@thefingalcentre.ie
The Voyages Programme – The Fingal CentreMarie McCanninfo@thefingalcentre.ie
Therapeutic Social Worker Fiona O’Learyfiona.oleary@tusla.ie
Tolka Valley Community Training CentreMick Byrnetolkavalley@eircom.net
TUSLA Child and Family Agency Network Development Team Dublin North CityDr Teresa Nylandteresa.nyland@hse.ie
VTOS Colaiste IdeDeirdre Finneran VTOS Coordinatordeirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
Wellmount Health Centre N/AN/A
Youth Advocate ProgrammeJenny Nultyjnulty@yapireland.ie