Organisation List by CSV

ID|Organisation|Contact Name|Email
74|National Traveller MABS|Nancy Power|nationaltraveller@mabs.ie
150|Spring Board|Brian Wood |brian.wood@barnardos.ie
148|Ballygall Womens Group|N/A|Ballygallwomensgroup@gmail.com
156|Butterflies Community Playgroup|Fionnuala Neville|butterfliescommunityplaygroup@gmail.com
158|Clareville Centre Ltd|Teresa Killen|clarevillecentre@hotmail.com
170|Connaught Street Family Centre|Avryll de Burca|avryll.deburca@docharity.ie
172|Community Mothers Programme|Teresa Keegan|teresa.keegan@hse.ie
174|TUSLA Child and Family Agency Network Development Team Dublin North City|Dr Teresa Nyland|teresa.nyland@hse.ie
176|Crosscare DAP|Susan O Neill |susan@dap.ie
182|St. Helena’s Childcare Centre|Jean Savage|helenaschildcare@eircom.net
184|Finglas Counselling Service|Freda Somers|N/A
178|Dublin City Council, Housing Service|Derek Healy |customercentre@dublincity.ie
187|St Helena’s Family Resource Centre|Audrey Cruise, Manager|audrey.cruise1@tusla.ie
193|Erin’s Isle GAA Club (CLG Oiléan na hÉireann)|Club Secretary – currently Kieran Walsh (but potentially changes each Dec)|secretary.erinsisle.dublin@gaa.ie
195|Rehabilitation Integration Service (HSE Addiction Service)|Rita Smith, Rehabilitation Integration Manager|rita1.smith@hse.ie
205|Finglas Library|Jennifer Dunne ( Senior Librarian )|finglaslibrary@dublincity.ie
1|Finglas Cabra MABS|All Staff --|Finglas@mabs.ie
4|Dublin North West Citizens Information Service|Mary Dunne|finglas@citinfo.ie
5|Cabra Community Development Project|Paul O' Farrell|cabracdp@eircom.net
7|Finglas Suicide Network|Emonn Doran|fsnmanager@mail.com
10|Cabra Resource Centre Ltd|Liz O' Driscoll|lizcabraresource@gmail.com
11|Education Support Service -CDVEC|Margie Murphy|margie.murphy@cdetb.ie
12|Education Welfare Officer Cabra|Jody Garry - Educational Welfare Officer|jody.garry@tusla.ie
13|Education Welfare Officer Finglas – National Educational Welfare Board|Glenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas), Philip Donnelly (Finglas West)|glenn.perry@tusla.ie
14|Dublin North West Area Partnership -Education Section|Jo Toomey|jo.toomey@dnwap.ie
16|VTOS Colaiste Ide|Deirdre Finneran VTOS Coordinator|deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
22|Focus Ireland| NA|dublinadvice@focusireland.ie
25|Homeless Persons Unit – MEN –   HSE Service| |n/a
26|HADD Ireland|Tricia & Ken|info@hadd.ie
30|Finglas East BEO School Completion Programme|Debbie Nic Gabhann|finglasbeo@gmail.com
37|Extern (Dublin North East)|Deirdre O'Driscoll|deirdre.odriscoll@extern.org; pauline.mckay@extern.org
49|Finglas Youth Services – E.F.F.O.R.T. Garda Youth Diversion Project|Geraldine Scott|info@fyc.ie
50|Finglas Youth Services – FAN Garda Youth Diversion Project|Martin Saunders, Eileen McBride, Laura Maher|info@fyc.ie
51|Finglas Youth Services – Detached Youthwork Team|Derek Moloney, Mick McGinn|info@fys.ie
52|Finglas Youth Services – Finglas/Cabra Drugs Awareness Team (AFC)|Barbara Doyle|info@fys.ie
53|Finglas Youth Service|Garreth Smith|info@fys.ie
54|Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection|Brona Lynch (Finglas) Ryan McKay (Navan Rd) |Brona.lynch@welfare.ie
55|Sports Development|Marie Louise Reilly|marielouise.reilly@dublincity.ie
58|Tolka Valley Community Training Centre|Mick Byrne|tolkavalley@eircom.net
62|Finglas Cabra Local Drugs Task Force|Lorna Hannon|lorna.hannon@finglascabraldtf.ie
64|The Voyages Programme – The Fingal Centre|Marie McCann|info@thefingalcentre.ie
66|Cabra Gardai|Declan Moore|pressoffice@garda.ie
67|Finglas Gardai|Yvonne Finnegan|finglas.community@garda.ie
71|Probation Service – Finglas|Cathal O' Sullivan, Senior Probation Officer|info@probation.ie
213|Cabra Youthreach|Deirdre Bigley|info@yrcabra.cdvec.ie
214|INTREO|Peter Geraghty|peter.geraghty@fas.ie
215|Dublin North West Area Partnership Local Employment Service|Berni D'arcy|info@dnwap.ie
216|The Fingal Centre| Marie McCann - Director |info@thefingalcentre.ie
217|Homeless Persons Unit Freephone Service – HSE| N/A|N/A
218|Homeless Persons Unit (Women and Families) – HSE| |n/a
219|Barnardos Teen Parents Support Programme, Finglas|Martina Darcy/ Mary Corrigan|finglasteenparents@barnardos.ie martina.darcy@barnardos.ie; mary.corrigan@barnardos.ie 
221|School Completion Programme Finglas A|Helena Reilly|helenascp1@gmail.com
222|School Completion Programme Cabra|Dr Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murray|cabrascp@gmail.com
223|Finglas C School Completion Programme|Fionnuala Feely|Fionnuala.feelycarr@scp.ie
224|Teen Counselling Finglas – Crosscare|Monica Ferns|mferns@crosscare.ie
225|HSE Addiction Service|N/A|info@hse.ie
226|Ballygall Health Centre| None|n/a
227|Cabra Health Centre| .|info@hse.ie
228|Community Welfare Service| n/a|n/a
229|Wellmount Health Centre| N/A|N/A
230|Finglas Traveller Development Group|Daphne Van Baten|daphnevanbaten@thefingalcentre.ie
233|Cabra for Youth Ltd.|Bernie O'Neill|bernie@cabraforyouth.ie
235|Finglas Youth Resource Centre|Karen Judd/Lynn O’Connor|karen.judd@fyrc.ie
236|Finglas Community Training Centre|Conor Sludds|finglascommunitytrainingcentre@eircom.net
237|Probation Service – Cabra|Mary McGagh, Senior Probation Officer|mbmcgagh@probation.ie
257|Sankalpa Addiction Services|Any of the staff|hello@sankalpa.ie
261|Mellow Spring Childcare Development Centre|Rachael Duff|manager@mellowspring.com
266|Mother of Divine Grace Community Playgroup|Marian Daly & Jacinta Rigney	|marmardaly@eircom.net
268|Finglas Community Playgroups Association Ltd.|Lorraine Higgins|coordinator.fcpal@gmail.com
270|Roots of Empathy, Barnardos|Susana Nunez|susana.nunez@barnardos.ie
275|Finglas Childcare ltd (Finglas Childcare Centre, Willow Tree Creche, Oak Tree Creche, St Brigids Creche)|Betsy Burdis (Childcare Development Manager)|betsy@finglaschildcare.ie
278|Finglas Parent & Toddler Group|Mary Byrne |n/a
280|Meeting place club/committee|Sandra Dillon|sandratherese@eircom.net
286|HSE –EVE – Castleview Training  Centre|Edward O'Reilly|Castleview@eve.ie
288|LEAPP (Local Education & Prevention Programme)|Martina Byrne / Lyndsey Cullen|mbyrne@fys.ie / lcullen@fys.ie
290|Therapeutic Social Worker| Fiona O’Leary|fiona.oleary@tusla.ie
293|Youth Advocate Programme|Jenny Nulty|jnulty@yapireland.ie
300|HSE designated nurse for the travelling community blanchardstown / finglas area|Marie Kirwan public health nurse|marie.kirwan2@hse.ie
307|Finglas Safety Forum|Michelle McNally|fsfcoordinator@finglascabraldtf.ie
311|Pavee Point Traveller and Roma Centre|Aoife Mallon|aoife.mallon@pavee.ie
313|LinnDara Castleknock CAMHS|Dr. Bernadette Mackey/ Dr. Aileen Murtagh, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists.|bernadette.mackey@hse.ie / aileen.murtagh@hse.ie
316|HSE Odin’s Wood Day Care Centre|Paula Bermingham|Paula.Bermingham@hse.ie
325|Mother of Divine Grace Primary School| Elenor Fahy (Principal)|Mdgballygall@eircom.net
327|St Brigid’s Senior Girls School|Carmel Cahill(Principal)|stbrigidssenior@eircom.net
329|St Brigids School Infant National School|Concepta Ball (Principal)|stbrigidsinfantschool@eircom.net
331|St. Canice’s Girls National School|Dearbhla White (Principal)|secretary@stcanicesgns.ie
333|St. Canice’s Boys National School|Tim Walsh (Principal) |info@stcanices.com
336|St Fergal’s Boys National School|Mary Flynn(Principal)|stfergals@yahoo.ie
340|St Finians National School|Helen Coleman(Principal)|saintfinians@gmail.com
342|St. Josephs National School|Aine Fitzgerald (Principal)|principal@stjosephsfinglas.net 
344|St. Kevins Boys National School|Noleen Griffiths(Principal)|stkevinsadmin@eircom.net
346|St Malachy’s Mns National School|Fergus Hamill(Principal)|stmalachysmns@gmail.com
348|St Oliver Plunketts National School|(Principal) Tomas Moriarity|stoliverplunketts@gmail.com
350|St. Paul’s Youth Encounter Project|David Carter (Principal) |davidcarterprincipal@gmail.com
352|Sacred Heart Boys National School|Jimmy Brennan (Principal)|shbns.ias@eircom.net
356|St Brigids Girls National School|Evelyne O’Brien (Principal)|stbrigid.glasnevin@gmail.com
364|Gaelscoil Uí Earcáin|(Principal) Leah Ní Mhaoláin|gaelscoiluiearcain@eircom.net
366|Scoil Chiarain|Valerie Monaghan (Principal)|scspecial@eircom.net
372|Beneavin De La Salle College|Aideen Cassidy (Principal)|school@beneavin.com
374|Mater Christi Girls Secondary School|Patricia McManus (Principal)|information@materchristi.ie
376|St Kevin’s College|Tom Byrne (Principal)|Info@stkevinscollege.com
379|St Michael’s Holy Faith Secondary School|Mr John Barry (Principal)|Stmichaelshfss.ias@eircom.net
381|Patrician College|Pat Carolan (Principal)|Patricianfinglas.ias@eircom.net 
383|Colaiste Eoin|(Principal) Bernie Hand|Info@eoin.cdetb.ie
385|St Vincent’s Boys Glasnevin|John G Horan (Principal)|office-admin@stvincentsd11.scoilnet.ie
388|St Mary’s Secondary School|Margaret Lennon(Principal)|stmarysglasnevin@eircom.net
491|Pieta House|Mary or Avril|mary@pieta.ie
501|Dublin City Council/Sports Development Officer Finglas area|Eileen Gleeson|Eileenb.gleeson@dublincity.ie
555|HSE Primary Care – Psychology|Gary Byrne and Juliana Azevedo|gary.byrne@hse.ie
598|Alcoholics Anonymous|N/A|N/A
615|Family Support|Catriona Roche|catriona.roche1@hse.ie
661|Dublin Simon Community|Jenny Murphy|jennifermurphy@dubsimon.ie
667|Pieta House- Finglas|Linda Murray|Linda Murray 
670|CARE Community Alcohol Response & Engagement|Una 0879159177|careuna@ballymundtf.ie
683|Finglas Addiction Support Team (FAST)|Andy|andy@fastltd.ie