Service Directory

You may search the organisations listed here using the search box above.

You may search for any information about the organisation e.g. name, address, phone number, contact name etc.

Select Service Category



Agency NameContactEmailPhone
Alcoholics AnonymousN/AN/A086 26 86 735
Ballygall Health Centre Nonen/a01 884-5000
Ballygall Womens GroupN/ABallygallwomensgroup@gmail.comN/A
Barnardos Finglas Early Intervention Project- St. Oliver plunketts SchoolMary Corriganmary.corrigan@barnardos.ie01 8644040 086 1718646
Barnardos Teen Parents Support Programme, FinglasMartina Darcy/ Mary Corriganfinglasteenparents@barnardos.ie martina.darcy@barnardos.ie; mary.corrigan@barnardos.ie 01 8343160 (Martina, Lisa and Niamh) 086 171 86 46 (Mary)
Beneavin De La Salle CollegeAideen Cassidy (Principal)school@beneavin.com01 8341410
Butterflies Community PlaygroupFionnuala Nevillefionnneville@eircom.net086 3798301
Cabra Community Development ProjectPaul O' Farrellcabracdp@eircom.net01 8387411 / 085 1519972.
Cabra for Youth Ltd.Bernie O'Neillbernie@cabraforyouth.ie085 280 2821
Cabra GardaiDeclan Moorepressoffice@garda.ie01 666-7400
Cabra Health Centre .info@hse.ie01 86-93700
Cabra Resource Centre LtdLiz O' Driscolllizcabraresource@gmail.com01 838-4377 0857672169
Cabra YouthreachDeirdre Bigleyinfo@yrcabra.cdvec.ie01 868-2658
CARE Community Alcohol Response & EngagementUna 0879159177careuna@ballymundtf.ieUna 0879159177
Clareville Centre LtdTeresa Killenclarevillecentre@hotmail.com01 8303791
Colaiste Eoin(Principal) Bernie HandInfo@eoin.cdetb.ie01 8341426
Community Mothers ProgrammeTeresa Keeganteresa.keegan@hse.ie01 8567700/ 087 915 11 26
Community Welfare Service n/an/a01 8581100
Connaught Street Family CentreAvryll de Burcaavryll.deburca@docharity.ie01 8388077
Crosscare DAPSusan O Neill susan@dap.ie01 8360911
Department of Social & Family AffairsPatricia Tobinpatricia.tobin@welfare.ie01 8581100 / 01 8823100
Dublin City Council, Housing ServiceBrian ByrneN/A01- 2225400; city:01 2222222 Customer Care
Dublin City Council/Sports Development Officer Finglas areaNiall McDonaldniall.mcdonald@dublincity.ie086-8151297
Dublin North West Citizens Information ServiceMary Dunnefinglas@citinfo.ie076 10 77 360
Dublin Simon CommunityJenny Murphyjennifermurphy@dubsimon.ie01 635 4888/ 086 793 3913
Education Support Service -CDVECMargie Murphymargie.murphy@cdetb.ie01 6680614 / 086 1703615
Education Welfare Officer Cabra – National Educational Welfare BoardJean Rafter Regional Managerjean.rafter@newb.ie01 8738623
Education Welfare Officer Finglas – National Educational Welfare BoardGlenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas), Philip Donnelly (Finglas West)glenn.perry@tusla.ieGlenn Perry (Finglas East and Ballygall Areas): 8103262; Philip Donnelly (Finglas West): 01-810-3265.
Erin’s Isle GAA Club (CLG Oiléan na hÉireann)Club Secretary – currently Kieran Walsh (but potentially changes each Dec)secretary.erinsisle.dublin@gaa.ie01 8642490
Extern (Dublin North East)Deirdre O'Driscolldeirdre.odriscoll@extern.org; pauline.mckay@extern.org086 383 1874 (Deirdre’s mobile); 086 858 72 14 (Pauline’s mobile) 01 856 77 37 (office)
Family SupportCatriona Rochecatriona.roche1@hse.ie01 8800500
Finglas Addiction Support Team (FAST)Andyandy@fastltd.ie01 8110595
Finglas ArtsquadBobby Borwickfinglasartsquad@eircom.net01 8343950
Finglas C School Completion ProgrammeFionnuala Feelyfionnualafeely@gmail.com086 7326629
Finglas Cabra Local Drugs Task ForceLorna Hannonlorna.hannon@finglascabraldtf.ie01 830 7440
Finglas Cabra Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS)All Staff --Finglas@mabs.ie07610 72170
Finglas Childcare ltd (Centre, Willow, Oak Tree, Walnut, St Brigids)Betsy Burdis (Childcare Development Manager)betsy@finglaschildcare.ie8641992
Finglas Children and Family Services Directory QuestionaireCatherine CollinsCatherine.collins@relationshipsireland.comCatherine.collins@relationshipsireland.com
Finglas Community playgroups Association ltd.Patricia KellyTricia1Kelly@eircom.net086 8587312
Finglas Community Training CentreConor Sluddsfinglascommunitytrainingcentre@eircom.net01 8348630
Finglas Counselling ServiceFreda SomersN/A01 8800509
Finglas East BEO School Completion ProgrammeDebbie Nic Gabhannfinglasbeo@gmail.com01 891-2928 or 087-916-3046
Finglas GardaiYvonne Finnegann/a01 6667500
Finglas LibraryTerry Wogan ( Senior Librarian )finglaslibrary@dublincity.ie 01 – 834 4906
Finglas Mental Health AssociationDevelopment Officerinfo@mentalhealthireland.ie01 2841166
Finglas Parent & Toddler GroupMary Byrne n/a087-9817813
Finglas Safety ForumCiara Gibbonsciara.gibbons@finglascabraldtf.ie01 8307440; 086-4115783
Finglas Suicide NetworkEmonn Doranfsnmanager@mail.com01-864 8899. A receptionist/information provider is based there on Mondays, Wed mornings and Fridays.
Finglas Traveller Development GroupDaphne Van Batendaphnevanbaten@thefingalcentre.ie01 884-5228
Finglas Youth Resource CentreKaren Judd/Lynn O’Connorkaren.judd@fyrc.ie01-864-2595
Finglas Youth ServiceGarreth Smithinfo@fys.ie01 8341436
Finglas Youth Services – Detached Youthwork TeamDerek Moloney, Mick McGinninfo@fys.ie01 834-1436
Finglas Youth Services – E.F.F.O.R.T. Garda Youth Diversion ProjectGeraldine Scottinfo@fyc.ie01 8341436
Finglas Youth Services – FAN Garda Youth Diversion ProjectMartin Saunders, Eileen McBride, Laura Maherinfo@fyc.ie01 834-1436
Finglas Youth Services – Finglas/Cabra Drugs Awareness Team (AFC)Barbara Doyleinfo@fys.ie01 8341436
Focus Ireland Focus Ireland dublinadvice@focusireland.ie; Focus Ireland Young People’s Advice and Information extension@focusireland.ieFocus Ireland 01 671 2555 (9am-5pm mon-fri); Focus Ireland Young People’s Advice and Information 01 8786514
Gaelscoil Uí Earcáin(Principal) Leah Ní Mhaoláingaelscoiluiearcain@eircom.net01 8643544
HADD IrelandStephanie & Deirdreinfo@hadd.ie01 8748349
Homeless Persons Unit – MEN – HSE Service n/a01 6708964
Homeless Persons Unit (Women and Families) – HSE n/a01 4767000
Homeless Persons Unit Freephone Service – HSE N/AN/A1800 724 724
HSE –EVE – Castleview Training CentreEdward O'ReillyCastleview@eve.ie(01) 8642290
HSE Addiction ServiceN/Ainfo@hse.ie01 850-1400 01 8501400 (Enquiries can be made over the phone on (01)850 1400 or by calling in to the Treatment Centre)
HSE designated nurse for the travelling community blanchardstown / finglas areaMarie Kirwan public health nursemarie.kirwan2@hse.ie01-6467864
HSE Odin’s Wood Day Care CentrePaula BerminghamPaula.Bermingham@hse.ie01 8142505
HSE Primary Care – PsychologyGary Byrne and Juliana Azevedogary.byrne@hse.ie01 8567762
INTREOPeter Geraghtypeter.geraghty@fas.ie01 8581100
LEAPP (Local Education & Prevention Programme)Martina Byrne / Lyndsey Cullenmbyrne@fys.ie / lcullen@fys.ie01 8341436
LinnDara Castleknock CAMHSDr. Bernadette Mackey/ Dr. Aileen Murtagh, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists.bernadette.mackey@hse.ie / aileen.murtagh@hse.ie01-7782122
Mater Christi Girls Secondary SchoolPatricia McManus (Principal)information@materchristi.ie01 8343165
Meeting place club/committeeSandra Dillonsandratherese@eircom.net0879730003
Mellow Spring Childcare Development CentreRachael Duffmanager@mellowspring.com01 864 2591
Mother of Divine Grace Community PlaygroupMarian Daly & Jacinta Rigney marmardaly@eircom.net0868764676 and 0861023219
Mother of Divine Grace Primary School Elenor Fahy (Principal)Mdgballygall@eircom.net01 8344000
National Traveller MABSNancy Powernationaltraveller@mabs.ie076 107 2230
Patrician CollegePat Carolan (Principal)Patricianfinglas.ias@eircom.net 01 8343067
Pavee Point Traveller and Roma CentreFran KeyesFran.keyes@pavee.ie8780255 ext 136 087-9500432
Pieta HouseMary or Avrilmary@pieta.ie01 6010000
Pieta House- FinglasLinda MurrayLinda Murray 0852176124
Probation Service – CabraMary McGagh, Senior Probation Officermbmcgagh@probation.ie086-806-6732
Probation Service – FinglasCathal O' Sullivan, Senior Probation Officerinfo@probation.ie01 8644011 - General Office
Rehabilitation Integration Service (HSE Addiction Service)Audrey O’Reilly, Rehabilitation Integration Officeraudrey.oreilly1@hse.ie0860253676
Rehabilitation Integration Service (HSE Addiction Service)Audrey O’Reilly, Rehabilitation Integration Officeraudrey.oreilly1@hse.ie0860253676
Roots of Empathy, BarnardosSusana Nunezsusana.nunez@barnardos.ie +860218999
Sacred Heart Boys National SchoolJimmy Brennan (Principal)shbns.ias@eircom.net 01 8379586
Sankalpa Addiction Services Dr Tom O Brien hello@sankalpa.ie018302690
School Completion Programme CabraDr Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murraycabrascp@gmail.com085 847 0837 / 01 83 80060
School Completion Programme Finglas AHelena Reillyhelenascp1@gmail.com01-8347484
Scoil ChiarainValerie Monaghan (Principal)scspecial@eircom.net01 8370622
Sports DevelopmentMarie Louise Reillymarielouise.reilly@dublincity.ie01 222 7552 (Cabra Parkside Reception) or 086 819 0250
Spring BoardBrian Wood brian.wood@barnardos.ie8642433
St Brigid’s Senior Girls SchoolCarmel Cahill(Principal)stbrigidssenior@eircom.net01 8342416
St Brigids Girls National SchoolEvelyne O’Brien (Principal)stbrigid.glasnevin@gmail.com01 8376653
St Brigids School Infant National SchoolConcepta Ball (Principal)stbrigidsinfantschool@eircom.net01 8348770
St Fergal’s Boys National SchoolMary Flynn(Principal)stfergals@yahoo.ie01 8347609
St Finians National SchoolHelen Coleman(Principal)saintfinians@gmail.com01 8341130
St Helena’s Family Resource CentreEileen Kavanagh, Managereileen.kavanagh@hse.ie01 8800500
St Kevin’s CollegeTom Byrne (Principal)Info@stkevinscollege.com01 8371423
St Malachy’s Mns National SchoolFergus Hamill(Principal)stmalachysmns@gmail.com01 8345875
St Mary’s Secondary SchoolMargaret Lennon(Principal)stmarysglasnevin@eircom.net01 8374413
St Michael’s Holy Faith Secondary SchoolMr John Barry (Principal)Stmichaelshfss.ias@eircom.net01 8341767
St Oliver Plunketts National School(Principal) Tomas Moriaritystoliverplunketts@gmail.com01 8344678
St Vincent’s Boys GlasnevinJohn G Horan (Principal)office-admin@stvincentsd11.scoilnet.ie01 8304375
St. Canice’s Boys National SchoolTim Walsh (Principal) info@stcanices.com01 8341585
St. Canice’s Girls National SchoolDearbhla White (Principal)secretary@stcanicesgns.ie01 8342072
St. Helena’s Childcare CentreJean Savagehelenaschildcare@eircom.net01 8110428/8110583
St. Josephs National SchoolAine Fitzgerald (Principal)principal@stjosephsfinglas.net 01 8342433
St. Kevins Boys National SchoolNoleen Griffiths(Principal)stkevinsadmin@eircom.net01 8343061
St. Paul’s Youth Encounter ProjectDavid Carter (Principal) davidcarterprincipal@gmail.com01 8346492
Teen Counselling Finglas – CrosscareMonica Fernsmferns@crosscare.ie01 5574705
The Fingal Centre Marie McCann - Director info@thefingalcentre.ie01-8845228
The Teen-Between ServiceCatherine CollinsCatherine.collins@relationshipsireland.comLo-call 1890-303-191
The Voyages Programme – The Fingal CentreMarie McCanninfo@thefingalcentre.ie01 884-5228
Therapeutic Social Worker Fiona O’Learyfiona.oleary@tusla.ie01 8800500
Tolka Area (former Finglas Cabra) Partnership -Education SectionDeirdre Keenandeirdre.keenan@tap.ie01 8361666
Tolka Area (formerly Finglas Cabra) Partnership Local Employment ServiceAnne Fitzgeraldinfo@tap.ie01 8361666
Tolka Valley Community Training CentreMick Byrnetolkavalley@eircom.net01 8308846
TUSLA Child and Family Agency Network Development Team Dublin North CityDr Teresa Nylandteresa.nyland@hse.ie01-864-3022
VTOS Colaiste IdeDeirdre Finneran VTOS Coordination deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie or vtos@ide.cdetb.ie018443252
Wellmount Health Centre N/AN/A01 8567700
Youth Advocate ProgrammeJenny Nultyjnulty@yapireland.ie 01 8689180

Last updated on